r Jason Earls biography & bibliography Department header
Bewildering Stories

Jason Earls

Bewildering Stories biography

Jason Earls is the author of the books Cocoon of Terror, Red Zen, How to Become a Guitar Player from Hell, Heartless Bast*rd In Ecstasy, If(Sid_Vicious == TRUE && Alan_Turing == TRUE) {ERROR_Cyberpunk(); } and 0.136101521283655... all available at Amazon.com and other online book stores.

Jason Earls is the author of Mathematical Bliss, The Underground Guitar Handbook, Concrete Primes, Red Zen, How to Become a Guitar Player from Hell, I Sin Every Number, Cocoon of Terror, Heartless Bastard in Ecstasy, and other books.

His fiction and mathematical work have been published in Red Scream, Scientia Magna, three of Clifford Pickover’s books, Neometropolis, Wretched & Violent, Mathworld, Chiaroscuro, Switchblade, Dogmatika, Prime Curios, The Online Encyclopedia of Integer Sequences, OG's Speculative Fiction, AlienSkin, Escaping Elsewhere, Werewolf, Recreational and Educational Computing, Thirteen, Theatre of Decay, Nocturnal Ooze, Prime Curios, Bust Down the Door and Eat All the Chickens, Swallow's Tail, and other publications. He currently resides in Texas with his wife, Christine.

Copyright © 2004, 2008 by Jason Earls

Bewildering Stories bibliography

Prose Fiction
Hand of Something
Number of the End
Mersenne’s Mistake
Light of the Beast

Return to the Biographies index

Home Page