Department header
Bewildering Stories

Ed Lynskey

Bewildering Stories biography

Ed Lynskey’s crime fiction novels include The Dirt-Brown Derby (Mundania Press, 2006), The Blue Cheer (Point Blank/Wildside Press), Pelham Fell Here (Mundania Press, 2007), and Troglodytes (Mundania Press, 2008). A science fiction novel, The Quetzal Motel (Mundania Press) is due out in 2007. His work has also appeared in Alfred Hitchcock Mystery Magazine.

Copyright © 2007 by Ed Lynskey

Bewildering Stories bibliography

Prose Fiction
The Nth Degree of Me (in 2 parts)

Home Page