Department header
Bewildering Stories

Sylvia Nickels

Bewildering Stories biography

Sylvia Nickels lives in the foothills of the Appalachian Mountains and writes of murder, mayhem, and sometimes science fiction and romance. Her first mystery novel, A Will for Murder, is under consideration by a publisher. Her stories and essays have been published in print, Futures Mysterious Anthology Magazine, and online ezines including Orchard Press Mysteries, Pine Tree Mysteries, Shadowkeep, The Murder Hole, Judas, Lovewords, and Blue Magnolia.

Visitors are welcome at my website!

Copyright © 2006 by Sylvia Nickels

Bewildering Stories bibliography

Prose Fiction
Casino Justice (in 2 parts)
Starr Sight

Home Page